Department of Marketing

  • Marketing department teachers 
  • Address S. Daukanto g. 28-303, LT-44248 Kaunas

Prof. dr. Arvydas Bakanauskas

Marketing Department Professor


arvydas.bakanauskas@vdu.lt

prof. habil. dr. Jonas Čepinskis

Marketing Department Professor


jonas.cepinskis@vdu.lt

Assoc. prof. Nina Klebanskaja

Marketing Department Lecturer


nina.klebanskaja@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Lina Pileleinė

Marketing Department Professor


lina.pileliene@vdu.lt

Assoc. prof. Kristina Zikienė

Marketing Department Lecturer


kristina.zikiene@vdu.lt

Assoc. prof. MIGLĖ ŠONTAITĖ-PETKEVIČIENĖ

Marketing Department Lecturer


migle.sontaite-petkeviciene@vdu.lt

Assoc. prof. AUŠRA PAŽĖRAITĖ

Marketing Department Lecturer


ausra.pazeraite@vdu.lt

Dr. ASTA KYGUOLIENĖ

Marketing Department Lecturer


asta.kyguoliene@vdu.lt

Dr. VILIJA BIČIŪNAITĖ-SVOBONIENĖ

Marketing Department Lecturer


vilija.biciunaite-svoboniene@vdu.lt

LINA GIEDRIMIENĖ

Marketing Department PhD student


lina.giedrimiene@vdu.lt

VITALIJA VANAGIENĖ

Marketing Department PhD student


vitalija.vanagiene@vdu.lt

VIKTORIJA GRIGALIŪNAITĖ

Marketing Department PhD student


viktorija.grigaliunaite@vdu.lt

Levan Kalmakhelidze

Marketing Department PhD student


Levan.Kalmakhelidze@vdu.lt

EDGARAS ABROMAVIČIUS

Marketing Department PhD student


Rūta Repovienė

Marketing Department PhD student


ruta.repoviene@vdu.lt

Khalil Israfilzade

Marketing Department PhD student


khalil.israfilzade@vdu.lt 

Najaf Babayev

Marketing Department PhD student


najaf.babayev@vdu.lt

Emmanuel Gouitcheche

Marketing Department PhD student


emmanuel.gouitcheche@vdu.lt